Magicpotion Anti-Bacterial Screen & Lens Cleaning Spray Kit: 50ml edition

Overall
28 Review(s)

RRP: $19.97

now: $11.97

Availability: In Stock
Ships from the United Kingdom. Also available from Amazon.com

Features:

  • Made in the UK
  • Non-Toxic
  • Ultra-soft optical grade polishing cloth
  • Anti-Static, Alcohol and Ammonia free formula
OR
Compatible with Magicscreen and Easyscreen screen protectors

Anti-Bacterial screen cleaning spray



Magicpotion is specifically formulated in the UK for electronic device screens and lenses. Its anti-static properties make it ideal for preparing a device screen before applying a screen protector (when used in addition to the bathroom steam dust-removal method we recommend in our screen protector application video tutorial).

Unlike many competing brands, Magicpotion contains no silicone, allowing it to be safely applied to camera lenses.

Our supplied Microfibre cleaning cloth is of an ultra-soft optical grade, ensuring no scratching of screens or lenses.

Features:
- Anti-bacterial
- Meets most worldwide airport hand-luggage restrictions (including UK/EU/USA)
- Contains no silicone (unlike many competing brands), allowing it to be safely applied to camera lenses
- Non-abrasive (note: Apple stresses to only use non-abrasive cleaning solutions on their products)
- Does not contain alcohol, ammonia, sodium lauryl sulphate, or other harsh chemicals
- Anti-static
- Non-toxic (and environmentally friendly)
- Non-flammable
- Easy-spray action

Please Note:
- One spray of Magicpotion is sufficient to clean a laptop/tablet screen
- Magicpotion has not been tested on animals.

Pack Contents:
1 x 50ml (1.7 oz.) Magicpotion™ Anti-Bacterial screen cleaning spray
1 x Premium Microfibre cleaning cloth (optical grade)

Reviews

Overall
28 Review(s)

Current Special Offers

  • Free Worldwide Shipping
  • iPhone 4/4S Front and Back screen protectors: Combo offer (only available through our website).
    If you purchase any iPhone 4/4S Front protector pack and any iPhone 4/4S Back protector pack at the same time, you will receive an automatic $3 discount in your shopping bag.
  • iPhone 5 Front and Back screen protectors: Combo offer (only available through our website).
    If you purchase any iPhone 5 Front protector pack and any iPhone 5 Back protector pack at the same time, you will receive an automatic $3 discount in your shopping bag.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great. Review by Tom
Overall
Smear free, only requires a little to clean and arrived rapidly. Quality product and quality service. Thanks mediadevil (Posted on 06/10/2014)
Excellent product. Review by John
Overall
This cleaning kit is an excellent product, which I have come to expect from Mediadevil! (Posted on 01/09/2014)
Briliant. Review by Jeffrey
Overall
Been using this for the last couple of weeks, and i must say, it is the best screen cleaner i have ever used. Apply a little drop to the microfibre, wipe it on, and it leaves a streak free finish to the screen. Briliant (Posted on 25/08/2014)
Knocks other lens cleaning products into a cocked hat .... Review by Sandra
Overall
Amongst others, I have a bottle of ROR standing here; gathering dust (the very thing it was supposed to get rid of), in all honesty, because I need to re-clean my lenses afterwards from the residue of the spray. Its fumes also make me cough.

Not so with MagicPotion! I've been using my first bottle for some time now (one spray really usually does do the trick); and I've just ordered a replacement, which arrived again within a day, and with sweets thrown in - nice touch.

Yes, for pristine camera filters and lenses, I have to give it a quick huff and wipe for minute amounts of residue near the edges, and after some practice, even that has become less of a problem (guess I lacked technique!). But on, say, my Kindle screens or my glasses, I don't bother ... the results are fast and furious :-) ... excellent stuff.

In all honesty, I'm not terribly keen on the cloth that comes with it, although it does a good job, say, on laptop screens. For camera lenses I uses finer opticians' cloths (not from a photo store). But for an extra, thrown in at a price for a bottle that lasts for months, that does not skew my 5*-rating. And actually, with stubborn dirt I have used it for the first cleaning round, say on my Kindle. Oh, it's even good for my make-up mirror.

This is a top product; works fast, cleans very well, and if really stubborn stains, a second spray will do the trick 99% of the time. My other cleaning products I do not bother carry around in my camera bag anymore; and maybe I should give them to charity ;-) ...

I give this a 15*/5*-rating and can only and unreservedly recommend this for all delicate lens cleaning jobs (with the appropriate cloth for each job). Love it! (Posted on 24/07/2014)
Excellent!. Review by R
Overall
If you're fitting a new screen protector, this is great stuff for prepping the surface beforehand.

It's great on other screens without protectors too, and the cloth leaves them sparkling.

It's also really good at cleaning your phone if you've got a screen protector on too.

10/10 (Posted on 27/02/2014)
iPad air screen protector. Review by John
Overall
Amazing to apply. No probs at all.
Bought some cheapie ones for my sons iPad mini - shocking.
So also purchased MD iPhone 5s screen protectors - very very good. Thx guys. (Posted on 12/02/2014)
Sparkling. Review by Mike
Overall
I wanted something to clean up my iPad screen, I already had the Magicscreen screen protector and felt this product would be the ideal partner. The cloth included in the package is great, it works really well taking no effort at all to use when combined with the Magicpotion. The end result is a perfectly clean screen, I've even used it on my phone. Great product and can highly recommend. (Posted on 15/01/2014)
Excellent. Review by Alison
Overall
I've used other screen cleaners but this is by far the best. Just one spray onto the cloth cleans the entire screen with no streaks. Great product. (Posted on 05/01/2014)
Excellent product. Review by Deborah
Overall
The determining factor for me choosing this product over similar is that it is not tested on animals - well done MediaDevil (Posted on 17/12/2013)
Very Impressive. Review by Mark
Overall
50ml sounds small but its a decent size bottle. I've been thinking about getting this since I've had an iPad but just always thought it was expensive and wouldn't last long. Now with so many touch screens in the household that need cleaning I decided to go for it. OMG, this stuff is amazing! One squirt is all you need to clean your screen beautifully. Even a spatter goes a long way. Money well spent. If you hesitated like me then don't... You will not be disappointed. Another top quality product from MediaDevil. (Posted on 09/12/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register