your shopping cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Magicscreen screen protector - Matte Clear (Anti-Glare) Edition - Apple iPhone 4 / 4S

Overall
116 Review(s)
$10.23

Availability: In stock

+ -

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 116 total

per page
Amazing product.. Worth every penny! Review by Kunal Sheth
Overall
The only product i'm not disappointed in buying online without actually knowing the results. Just fabulous! Wow, doesn't even leave finger prints which is the most important part. Easy to clean and apply. I'd say it's a must buy for any cell phone user, you won't regret spending on this product! (Posted on 9/18/2011)
Great screen protector Review by Eric C
Overall
I bought this protector because I wanted a good screen cover for my Iphone. I didn't want those cheap 10 pks for a $1. My friend installed it for me and we got 3 small bubbles. But if we had followed the instructions we would have been able to avoid them. The screen feels smooth like it's not even on there. The cheap screens feel rubbery and grip your fingers when you slide across the screen. You get what you pay for. You want a good screen get a phone devil. (Posted on 9/13/2011)
Brilliant - no better on the market Review by Gilbert R
Overall
This has to be the very best on the market. I hot the anti-glare version but I will maybe change it back to the crystal clear version next time I have to re-order as I like the clearest view and the matt version give the slightest spangle finish when look through it. This is not a fault or anything like that, it is all power to Phonedevil for actually giving us the option of high quality protection with a matt finish in the first place. Anyway don't waste you money buying cheap inferior copies - this is the real thing and worth every penny. (Posted on 9/10/2011)
great stuff Review by kevin robinson
Overall
read a lots of good reviews about the your screen protector and decided to go for it. glad that i've chosen the right thing. it protects my phone and fit in well with my case. great choice . would recommend it to everyone. and also thanks for the sweeties, love them. (Posted on 8/2/2011)
Excellent Review by Ricardo Matias
Overall
I've tried a lot of screen protectors and this is the best without a doubt. Great product. Would buy again for sure. (Posted on 7/27/2011)
Pleased. Review by MarkW
Overall
I really wasn't sure whether to go with the Matt finish, or not, but I'm glad I did. I did find it a bit tricky to apply the protector without getting any air bubbles, especially around the Home key, but overall I am very pleased with the result. The Matt finish makes reading in all conditions very easy, although you do need to get used to the slightly 'cloudy' effect. Fingerprints are not a problem with this protector on and it helps to make your finger glide across the screen much better. Service from PhoneDevil was excellent - good communication, speedy delivery and customer friendly follow ups. (Posted on 7/2/2011)
Excellent Product. Review by Sam
Overall
Having tried a few different screen protectors from other companies i have found this product to be head and shoulders above the rest. (Posted on 6/27/2011)
Perfect! Review by emmacy
Overall
I would definitely recommend this product, it's a cheaper alternative to some of the more expensive brands and looks great in comparison. A little tricky to apply to the phone but the instructions helped a lot and the free shipping to Cyprus was also a plus! (Posted on 6/13/2011)
Love my Magic Screen Protector! Review by Sharose
Overall
I really love this screen protector. More than protecting the face of the iPhone 4, I wanted something that would reduce the amount of finger print wiping that I was constantly doing! This screen protector does give you a flat, less glossy face, but the finger prints are practically non-existent, and I think the face of the phone looks great. The screen does not interfere at all with phone use. I thought the application of the screen protector was very easy - went on perfectly first time. As long as you take the time to read the directions and then follow them, you should have no problems. My only issue (the reason I gave a 4 instead of a 5) is that the edges of the protector are slightly lifting in some spots, after only about a month of use. I do have a case around the phone that covers most of those areas, but still . . . (Posted on 6/11/2011)
A great product Review by Casper
Overall
Not only does it make the iPhone 4 screen look so much better (i'm not a fan of glossy screens), it makes touching the screen so much easier. My finger glides across it so much smoother than the plain iPhone screen. Really easy to apply and remove. I will be buying these as long as I have an iPhone.

p.s. They gave me sweets in the delivery packet! (Posted on 5/1/2011)

Items 41 to 50 of 116 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register