your shopping cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Magicscreen screen protector - Crystal Clear (Invisible) Edition - Apple iPhone 4 / 4S

Overall
218 Review(s)
$10.22

Availability: In stock

+ -

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 218 total

per page
Almost invisible; just perfect! Review by Poebe
Overall
I was looking for a screen/back protector that doesn't make the screen less clear (which was the result of several other screen protectors that I've tried before). This is the only one I've found that is absolutely almost invisible, while it does prevent small scratches on the front and back of my iPhone. (Posted on 12/21/2012)
Quality Review by Ian
Overall
Worth paying a little more for far superior quality. You don't know the protector is there once applied and it will last for months and months. Far better value for money than cheap and nasty that is out there. (Posted on 11/10/2012)
Fantastic! Review by Riccardo
Overall
As usual with Mediadevil Magic Screen products, really easy to apply on the iphone (at the moment placing an order for another one as my GF also wants one!) (Posted on 11/10/2012)
The best product and customer support Review by Dave
Overall
Great product and easy to apply if you follow the very clear instructions. Nice details including a credit card sized calendar that doubles as as an applicator. I originally ordered the wrong one and the customer support is so quick and helpful, the best I've ever encountered! And the sweets are a lovely touch (Posted on 11/5/2012)
Brilliant, just brilliant Review by Glenn
Overall
Great product, perfect for the iPhone 4S, I am so glad I found this company.
The customer service is second to none - it is personal, friendly and the response times are without par as is their dispatch; order one day, receive your product the next, if only all companies were this good AND you get 2 x Moams per order, what more could you want :-) (Posted on 11/4/2012)
Excellent Product and Service Review by David
Overall
I have had several different screen protectors on my iPhone 4 but this one beats them all. It is the easiest to put on with the best of instructions. In addition, the quality of product and included accesories, including sweets(!), makes this product and company stand out above all the rest. I appreciate that this protector is at the high end of pricing for such products, but it is well worth it. Fantastic!! (Posted on 10/31/2012)
good stuff! Review by Krisztian
Overall
good stuff! (Posted on 10/16/2012)
Just like a new screen only tougher! Review by Glenna
Overall
This product is amazing! It was so easy to place, and it is very durable, but so thin that you think you are touching the original screen. The price was very reasonable and it arrived very quickly.
Great company and very good product! (Posted on 10/12/2012)
Nice product Review by Sergej
Overall
The product is nice. Clear installation support. Placed on without any problems. (Posted on 10/4/2012)
Quality - will be buying again! Review by James
Overall
Bought this product through Amazon some time ago but only recently become a member of this site, I'll say here exactly what I said on Amazon. This a fantastic product, well priced, well packaged, swiftly delivered and is easy to apply and looks great when fitted. Crystal clear and invisible it is! Would recommend and indeed have recommended to others! My current Iphone Screen protector has become a little blemished so standby for a repeat order Media Devil! :) From one happy customer (Posted on 10/3/2012)

Items 31 to 40 of 218 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register