your shopping cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Magicscreen screen protector - Crystal Clear (Invisible) Edition - Apple iPhone 4 / 4S

Overall
218 Review(s)
$10.23

Availability: In stock

+ -

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 218 total

per page
Great Product! Review by DAN
Overall
I wouldn't use anything else now. Great product and service. (Posted on 5/20/2014)
If Carlsberg made screen protectors... Review by Adrian
Overall
I have tried a few screen protectors for my phones and bought the MediaDevil on recommendation from a friend.

The quality, fit, and longevity is excellent. I have had this on my phone now for 3 years and the screen protector has been on since September 2011 over 2 years and it is still going strong.

When I upgrade my phone I will be ordering another screen protector from MediaDevil to go on the phone from day one.

If you are hovering over the buy now button - don't - just press it!!

(Posted on 1/5/2014)
Great product, great service. Review by Karen
Overall
Very easy to apply, no lifting at corners and would use again. Good service and super fast delivery from Mediadevil. Thanks! (Posted on 12/9/2013)
Excellent product, unbelievable after sales service! Review by John
Overall
Great product, easy to apply if you use the bathroom - no bubbles! Highly recommended. (Posted on 9/8/2013)
Great Review by Vitalijs
Overall
Fast shipping and great quality, it's more expensive than chinese screen protectors, but you can definitely tell the difference, it's very easy to apply and looks great.
I had some marks, like scratches around front camera and home button, but in about an hour those disappeared and never appeared again.
Totally recommend. (Posted on 8/14/2013)
Quality!! Review by Immanuel
Overall
High end screen protector. Invisible when applied and good shiny looking. Super quality. Very recommended. 5 stars to product and company service. (Posted on 7/25/2013)
Excellent product Review by Jerry
Overall
Fantastic product easily applied with perfect results, far better than cheaper alternatives and worth the extra few pounds for a more professional functional product. (Posted on 5/12/2013)
Excellent Review by Hugo
Overall
Excellent (Posted on 4/23/2013)
Excellent Review by Melody
Overall
Excellent product. Purchased previously from Media Devil and chose them again for this product as quality of item and service provided is first class. Very professional company. Screen protector for iphone easy to apply with no visible bubbles either back or front. (Posted on 4/17/2013)
Amazing! Review by Jakob
Overall
very easy to apply and bubble free! (Posted on 4/6/2013)

Items 11 to 20 of 218 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register