your shopping cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Sale Magicscreen screen protector - Mirror Edition - Apple iPhone 3G/3GS

Magicscreen screen protector - Mirror Edition - Apple iPhone 3G/3GS

Overall
32 Review(s)

Regular Price: $9.97

Special Price $6.97

Availability: Out of stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Handy make up mirror! Review by Jenny
Overall
A useful screen protector that has made my iphone my new make up mirror for when im on the move (Posted on 10/7/2014)
Excellent service and screen protector Review by Rydal
Overall
This is the second one I have bought, but the first from this company. This is a far superior screen protector and the service was excellent. Will certainly deal again. (Posted on 6/24/2011)
Great value for your money. Review by Tayeba
Overall
:).I recently ordered a magic screen protector mirror addition. I had It on my phone for two months and its still in great condition, I absolutely sill love it. The great things about it are it protects my phone from scratches and it gives a wicked unique new look. which I also love and on top of that its a mirror. The delivery was great it got there the next day and I got some sweeties :) thanks, I was chuffed and delighted it came so quickly great product recommended to all and well worth it. Thanks phone devil. I would do business again any day. (Posted on 5/19/2011)
Excellent Screen Protector Review by Kaji Lama
Overall
I have been using this screen protector for more than a few months now and compared to other cheap screen protectors out there in the market, this one has been an excellent buy, very strong feel and really very protective. The cheaper screen protectors peel off easily in a few weeks, but this one is a clear winner and the best I have used so far.

Thanks Phonedevil for making such a great product. (Posted on 11/12/2010)
Perfect Review by faze3
Overall
Amazing product and amazing service. I will never buy a screen protector from anywhere else. (Posted on 7/20/2010)
Mirror addition Review by David
Overall
This mirror screen protector is the best screen protector i have ever owned!!! Not only does it protect your expensive mobile phone screen from unwanted scratches, it makes your phone look dam smart!!!! Great Company Great Product would highly recommend to anybody, and i am looking forward to trying new products from Phone Devil in the future. (Posted on 4/16/2010)
Great product! Review by c00ki312
Overall
It took a while to align the screen protector which meant I kept taking it off and re-sticking it but it never lost its stickiness and didn't leave marks on the screen. Once applied i only had to remove one bubble with my finger which i was so pleased about compared to other protectors that left lots of bubbles.

great protector and even greater mirror! (Posted on 2/6/2010)
Brilliant! Review by PD
Overall
Why bother with any other make! No sticky edges and very easy to apply. (Posted on 1/26/2010)
Extremely good product!!! Review by Ross
Overall
Just bought my self the new iPod touch the other day and was looking around for a case and screen protector. Read some reviews on these guys and every one gave praise for the product., so I bought one. Verdict? Absolutely fantastic in every way!!! The quality of this screen protector is stunning and so is the look. Also, my purchase was dispatched on the Monday and it was here the next day!!! Now that's what I call service! Thanks very much PhoneDevil, I'm going to buy more!

P.S. Thanks for the free Maoam sweets!!! :D (Posted on 1/26/2010)
LIKE A REAL MIRROR! Review by Oliver
Overall
The Magic Screen Mirror edition is brilliant.
It's easy to apply and works. Like a real mirror!
Definitely a MUST HAVE and I will recommend it to others.

PS: Now your screen will match the little apple on the back of your iPhone :) (Posted on 1/24/2010)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register