your shopping cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Magicscreen screen protector - Matte Clear (Anti-Glare) Edition - Apple iPhone 3G/3GS

Overall
48 Review(s)
$7.97

Availability: In stock

+ -

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 48 total

per page
Excellent Review by Ricardo Matias
Overall
I've tried a lot of screen protectors and this is the best without a doubt. Great product. Would buy again for sure. (Posted on 7/27/2011)
Fantastic, a must buy! Review by Joe Thomas
Overall
This screen protector is by far the best i have had and is extremely easy to apply and has a fantastic finished look. It comes with two in the packet so if installation goes wrong just try again (not that it wont go on first time, as it is sooo easy to apply). Also it is fantastic quality and will protect your device perfectly. furthermore for the price it is a must have to protect your £350 plus investment! thanks Phonedevil. (Posted on 6/23/2011)
Excellent! Review by Mandy Este
Overall
Great quality screen protector, very easy to apply and excellent value for money. Service from Phonedevil.com was very good and my screen protectors were delivered really quickly. (Posted on 6/7/2011)
Great product Review by Alex Selwood
Overall
Love this cover - discreet, anti-glare......and what's more EASY, so easy to apply! You still get to keep the sleek lines of the iPhone without ruining the look with a clunky cover....

Very pleased (Posted on 6/7/2011)
Easy to apply, great finish, powerful. Review by Allie
Overall
My iPhone 3G is barely a week old, and I immediately purchased an OtterBox to protect it. Over the past few days that I've used it, the screen protector that comes with the OtterBox has given me quite a bit of trouble. It is made of this thick plastic, leaves watermarks, glare and tons of bubbles. I decided to purchase the phonedevil Magic Screen (Matte Clear Edition) to use instead of the OtterBox screen protector. This is an absolutely fantastic product and it solved all of my issues. There is no glare anymore, the watermarks are gone, and it applied effortlessly without bubbles. The lint-free cloth and applicator it came with were extremely helpful in the application. Unlike other brands, the applicator card was big enough to cover the whole screen when applying the screen protector when held horizontally. The cloth made it easy to prep my screen for application. Overall, the actual screen protectors are great, and the included items are a helpful addition. Will purchase again! (Posted on 5/28/2011)
Great Product!! Review by Daniel McKee
Overall
I purchased a matte clear screen protector for myself and my wife and we love them. The protectors were very easy to apply to the phones and the quality is top notch. My wife even dropped her phone down the stairs after a few days and only a small scratch on the screen protector. It protects the screen perfectly and feels great to the touch. No problems here. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a top of the line screen protector for their iphone 3gs. (Posted on 5/21/2011)
great... Review by deb
Overall
love this protector. especially love the matte finish.... (Posted on 3/23/2011)
Recommend these to everybody Review by Lee
Overall
I tried a number of screen protectors and this is the best and great service. They go on easily, no bubbles, no stickies. You won't be sorry buying these. And the candy treats are a nice surprise. (Posted on 3/18/2011)
Excellent Review by SteveC
Overall
Easy to apply - just needs concentration and a steady hand,and does exactly what it promises. It just works properly. Visibility thru' it is near-perfect, and fingermarks hardly noticeable. I use my iPhone 3G in a flip case - no problem - this screen protector isn't even noticeable once on the phone. Supply and delivery service exemplary, plus sweets in the package, and follow-ups from the company boss! Don't hesitate.. (Posted on 12/22/2010)
Super very nice Review by drew3056
Overall
I couldn't of asked for anything better the only down side was the cost, but you pay for what you get. (Posted on 12/11/2010)

Items 11 to 20 of 48 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register