your shopping cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Magicscreen screen protector - Crystal Clear (Invisible) Edition - Apple iPhone SE/5/5s

Overall
88 Review(s)
$7.97

Availability: In stock

+ -

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 88 total

per page
iphone 5s screen protector Review by Keith
Overall
Although the wrong screen protector was sent to me, MediaDevil quickly got the correct one sent out and didn't need to wait for me to send the incorrect one back. 2nd time around the item is exactly what I ordered. Things can go wrong and I say the measure of a company is how they put it right. MediaDevil are very very polite and quick to reply. They are the most pleasant and fast acting company I have ever dealt with. (Posted on 1/6/2014)
Best I've used. Review by Robin
Overall
Complete coverage, easy to apply, hardest wearing I've ever tried, I'm a mechanic and give these covers a lot of pain, they work a treat. Esp with back protector too for added safety. I would never buy any other brand, these guys have it all sewn up. Simple really. 5 star product. (Posted on 12/31/2013)
The Best by Far Review by Gloria
Overall
This company never ceases to deliver. I inadvertently ordered the wrong model number, but before I had a chance to realise, customer service had emailed me to point out my mistake and to clarify my order, saving me both time and money. The product speaks for itself; easy to fit and seamless in operation. I really wouldn't use any other company for my screen protection. They make great gifts too. (Posted on 11/25/2013)
Another great product Review by Garreth
Overall
I originally bought screen protectors from MediaDevil for my iPhone 4S, as those screen protectors were great quality, it was only natural for me to use them again for my iPhone 5S.

As usual, great quality screen protectors from MediaDevil, you get 2 of them in case you get the first one wrong and some sweets too! Great product (Posted on 11/24/2013)
Your iPhone still looks amazing Review by Mark
Overall
Fantastic fit and easy to install. Once installed you can't tell this protector is even there. Just take your time and if you don't get it right first time simply lift from a corner with some tape and try again. If you end up with any dust under the screen, finish installing then raise the area affected with some tape and remove dust by inserting a piece of tape between phone screen and protector to remove the dust particle. Re-apply affected area and smooth out. So simple and works every time. Simply the best you can buy. (Posted on 11/20/2013)
Consistent Quality Screen Protector Review by Rui Filipe
Overall
I discovered the Mediadevil Magicscreen 2 years ago with the Iphone 4S, I have been a satisfied user ever since.
The Iphone 5s MagicScreen version is just as good, with easy application and excellent size fitting.
The result is really great - it feels like a second skin to your device. Your friends will soon ask you where you got your screen protector from :)
With the Mediadevil Magicscreen you can not go wrong!

(Posted on 11/15/2013)
Perfect Review by Steven
Overall
Easy to apply, works perfectly and very reasonably priced!! (Posted on 11/13/2013)
Offers great protection you cant see :) Review by Darren
Overall
Have always had the invisible shield on my phones and the 5s was no exception. Received via amazon and all was well, comes with two shields and was easy to apply but hard to get straight (due to me I might add). Always lasts for months to a year and easy to take off.

Great product and service to add. (Posted on 10/30/2013)
Excellent product and excellent value for money Review by Gareth
Overall
Very pleased with these screen protectors indeed and lived up to my expectations - delighted how sharp and clear my new iPhone display looks. Only one slight niggle is that getting the protector 100% aligned is very difficult - but that is more to do with how precisely cut the protector is so that there is very little room for manoeuvre. I will buy again. (Posted on 10/21/2013)
best stuff I ever ordered Review by Lóránt
Overall
I ordered this protector a week ago. Just perfect. Even the material and all the accessories I got to it. I also got 2 sweeties in the mail. These guyz really know how to make someones day. I really appreciate it.
I highly recommend Mediadevil stuff for everybody! (Posted on 10/21/2013)

Items 21 to 30 of 88 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register