your shopping cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Sale Magicscreen screen protector - Mirror Edition - Apple iPod Touch 2G/3G

Magicscreen screen protector - Mirror Edition - Apple iPod Touch 2G/3G

Overall
30 Review(s)

Regular Price: $12.75

Special Price $8.91

Availability: In stock

+ -

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
GREAT Review by Anthony Tran
Overall
I love this screen protector. Everyone ive shown this to has been amazed. Im still using this right now for my 3g but when i get my 3gs i will be getting more of these. BUY THIS IMMEDIATLY!!! (Posted on 11/21/2009)
Great Review by Fil
Overall
best screen shield ever. this thing is the best (Posted on 10/18/2009)
AWESOME PRODUCT!!! Review by Drew T
Overall
Hey, If you are thinking about buying a iphone screen cover. Look no futher, PHONEDEVIL MAGIC SCREEN is the best product out there, you can also check out my video response to the opening of their Mirror Screen edition.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_gQCmUHbe3Y (Posted on 9/29/2009)
Works great indoors Review by Doc
Overall
The screen works great inside. It was easy to put on. I dropped the phone onto a rock without any damage.
Outside it is harder to see unless you increase your screen brightness, especially on bright cloudy days. This is the first screen I have tried, so I can't compare to other screens.
(Posted on 9/29/2009)
Impressed Review by DavidG
Overall
Great service, arrived promptly. Well packaged. Looks great on phone, good fit. (Posted on 9/27/2009)
WoW I Can See Myself Review by Phong Lee
Overall
I wanted to get a replacement screen shield for my iphone 32GB 3gs, and i bought all 3 versions. This shield cover the screen very well.The screen is thick and not some cheap thin piece if plastic very easy to install when you follow the instructions...have to say they're the best protector i bought thus far. (Posted on 9/26/2009)
iPhone Never Looked Better! Review by M.S.
Overall
Great product, great service, reasonable price, fast delivery. What else could anyone want? (Posted on 9/18/2009)
Amazing Product! Review by Sean
Overall
this mirror edition magic screen is amazing! It makes your phone look absolutely sexy and it also is a great screen protector. It's very sturdy and I'd say high quality because it makes your phone much more comfortable to hold and use. Recommend to all. (Posted on 9/17/2009)
Easy to apply. Arrived timely. Review by lynn
Overall
It did everything it said. No problems or complaints. Definitely recomend it to all interested. (Posted on 9/16/2009)
Excellent Product! Review by rcarstens1136
Overall
Hey guys. I saw someone reviewing the Magic Screen - Mirror Edition on YouTube and it looked great. So I ordered it. Received it relatively fast, about a week (considering it came across the pond from England.) It looks so much better in person! My iPhone looks 10 times better, and I love my phone already. I totally recommend it to everyone. This is the best screen protector on the market! Thanks for a great product!!!
Ron (Posted on 9/9/2009)

Items 21 to 30 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register