your shopping cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Magicscreen screen protector - Crystal Clear (Invisible) Edition - Apple iPhone 3G/3GS

Overall
81 Review(s)
$10.19

Availability: In stock

+ -

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 81 total

per page
Great value screen protector Review by Ben
Overall
This is the 2nd Phone Devil screen protector I have purchased and I'm really happy with it!. I've tried the cheaper ones but they never go on properly and always leave air bubbles. highly recommend and easily to apply! (Posted on 2/8/2011)
Good product, nice price Review by Audrey
Overall
I have had the invisible screen for a few weeks and it is working fine. It was easy to apply and the service was great. Delivered to me in a decent amount of time.
Thanks. (Posted on 2/4/2011)
You get what you pay for. Review by Andy R
Overall
I've tried many other (cheaper) screen protectors, but these are definitely a class above. Not only do they go on easily, they go on smoothly, very few air bubbles, all of which are easy to remove. Not so with the cheaper makes I've tried.

As with all things they don't last for ever, but I got significantly longer service out of this product that the other ones I've tried, which is why they got my repeat custom. (Posted on 1/5/2011)
The Best Review by Gretchen
Overall
The phone devil shield is by far the best quality and longest wearing protector
I've ever used! (Posted on 12/16/2010)
Crystal Clear (Invisible) Edition - Apple iPhone 3G/3GS Review by HS
Overall
Bought the above with similar clear edition for Blackberry 9700. Second purchase for both protectors. Was using matt edition earlier on. Excellent product, good quality. Packaging is also fantastic. (Posted on 12/10/2010)
Great product Review by Dick
Overall
The magic screen protector is the best I've ever purchased and used. The instructional video was very useful and the instructions clear and concise. Once attached the screen protector is barely noticeable and doesn't affect the functionality of my iPhone. A great piece of kit at an astounding price. (Posted on 12/7/2010)
brillant company and brillant product Review by nik
Overall
excellent company to deal with excellent delivery time and this screen protector is the only one that you can put on your screen without bubbles have tried plenty and will only buy for phonedevil in future.. thank you very much brilliant product (Posted on 12/4/2010)
Great product, and better yet, a great Company!! Review by Joe
Overall
I received my Magic Screen protector, Crystal edition and despite my 65 year old bungling hands and eyes, was able to apply with only the protector with only a minimum of difficulty, i.e. trapping dust specs and removing bubbles. I immediately was impressed with the clarity that the screen provides, especially when viewing photos. As well, I appreciate the smooth 'touch-feel' of the surface and the screen cleans easily with the cloth provided. Now for the best part. Because I had issues with scratching on my screen (which I admit I may have facilitated by placing my iphone in the pocket with my keys at one time) Callum at Phone Devil nonetheless sent me a replacement screen immediately, no questions asked, and cheerfully, I might add. I was pleased (and rather touched) to find a company so focused on customer satisfaction. In this day and age, that says a lot!! (Posted on 11/12/2010)
great product Review by tmacfan
Overall
This screen protector is great in many ways. (Posted on 11/10/2010)
Great! Review by AR
Overall
I recently purchased my first iphone and wanted a screen protector at a good price, that would last. This product is really excellent. I had a little trouble putting it on because I hadn't done it before, but now it looks perfect. You can't even tell it's on - the screen is crystal clear AND protected. I am very impresed. It shipped quickly and there was even some wrapped candies in the package! Between that and a "thank you for purchasing" email, I can tell this is a customer driven company. My only wish is that the protectors were sold in sets, but I highly recommend this product! (Posted on 10/17/2010)

Items 21 to 30 of 81 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register