your shopping cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Magicscreen screen protector - Crystal Clear (Invisible) Edition - Apple iPhone 3G/3GS

Overall
81 Review(s)
$7.97

Availability: In stock

+ -

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 81 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
It is very good. Review by Michael
Overall
Media Devil screen protector for iphone. Fits exactly as described in excellent instructions. Lasts well. Does not interfere with normal operation of phone. May be a little more expensive than some other similar products, but well worth the money. (Posted on 7/21/2014)
Great product and service from Media Devil Review by Kevan
Overall
The crystal clear screen protector is a great product. Once fitted correctly you'd never know it was there, fantastic quality product. It is produced to very fine tolerances which makes it truly invisible...however it does make it tricky to fit properly so patience is required, good job you get two per pack. Service from Media Devil was fab as always. (Posted on 3/11/2013)
Great product Review by Lucinda
Overall
Easier to apply that previous covers I have had, and it is indeed almost invisible (Posted on 2/16/2013)
Excellent Product And A Great Service! Review by Kingsley Hart
Overall
I have bought other cheaper screen protectors in the past for my iPhone. Some have worked well, stayed on, didn't bubble when applied, although they seemed to limit the responsiveness of the touch screen. While others were just rubbish and I was unable to apply them with huge bubbles. I bought a pack of these when I needed some more screen protectors and can defiantly say they are the best I've ever used so far. They really are the full works, well as much as you get with screen protectors. They feel great, looks great, and do there job. Plus as always when dealing with a new company I'm skeptical... But I can say, Phone Devil's, Media Devil are fantastic... I haven't needed to contact them and talk to them so I can't comment on that but there delivery and product description is honest, accurate and they come well packaged. I selected 1st class and they sure enough arrived next day! I really do recommend these screen protectors. And I also really recommend you invest in something quality rather than cheap rubbish made with the worst materials. I for one, sure know I'd prefer to pay £10 for 2 quality screen protectors rather than waste £3 for 8 rubbish ones. Next time I need some screen protectors, I'll looks to Phone Devil and Media Devil ! :) (Posted on 2/15/2013)
Great product and great customer service Review by John
Overall
This is one of the best customer experiences that I have ever had. Would certainly recommend and use this company in the future. The product is first class as well. (Posted on 2/3/2013)
Screen Protectors Review by Michael
Overall
An excellent item, it really is invisible and easy to apply. Highly recommended (Posted on 10/24/2012)
Great product and excellent service Review by David
Overall
Experimented with a number of various screen covers for my iphone 3GS and thy were not up to the job as bubbles began to form. In addition, dust and fibres collected around the edges of the screen and the button and earphone apertures - it became unsightly after a while. I was apprehensive about Phonedevil's screen, but decided to give it a try after seeing the reviews. I am pleased to report that once applied (relatively easily - as long as exposed edge is protected as you apply cover onto screen) it 'fuses' into the original screen and provided a transparent finish visually whilst retaining the feel of the original screen! Impressive protection at a very good price
i highly recomend this to frends
i wont have any uther now i found this one (Posted on 10/9/2012)
Excellent Review by John
Overall
As usual, great product, great quality & great service (Posted on 9/29/2012)
10/10 Product & Service Review by Kelly Smith
Overall
I was immensely pleased with this product when it arrived.

I was nervous about attaching it to my phone but I needn't have been because the instructions that were enclosed together with the VERY helpful video on this site, helped me get the result I wanted -- and without any pain!

Can't thank MediaDevil enough. This is a first class product. I was also impressed with the very speedy delivery service, not to mention the two cute little sweets that were tucked inside my package. Nice touch!

Overall, an extremely pleasurable buying experience. I'll be back when I need more! :) (Posted on 12/18/2011)
The Best iPhone Protector made Review by Sciolist
Overall
Easy application.
Extremely scratch resistant.

I've had a matte Magic Screen protector on my iPod Touch for about a year and it has proven very scratch resistant.
More recently, I put a Crystal Clear protector on my iPhone 3GS and so far it is scratch free.

The surface is much smoother to the touch than the other protectors I've tried.

Very pleased! (Posted on 12/15/2011)

Items 1 to 10 of 81 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register