your shopping cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Magicscreen screen protector - Crystal Clear (Invisible) Edition - Samsung Galaxy S II (S2)

Overall
21 Review(s)
$10.28

Availability: In stock

+ -

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Works great Review by Huw
Overall
Easy to fit and fits perfectly (Posted on 10/7/2014)
Excellent Review by Janet
Overall
Speedy delivery of the correct order. Clear instructions on use.
Met all the criteria stated and worked just like "Magic".
Would recommend highly both the team and the product. (Posted on 10/1/2013)
Excellent as always. Review by Michael
Overall
Fits very well, and you can barely tell its on there at all. Keeps the screen well protected, and unlike cheap protectors off eBay, MediaDevil protectors always feel very good when using the device. (Posted on 6/17/2013)
Great Protector, preserves screen quality Review by Deon
Overall
I received the product about two weeks ago, and have to say that I'm satisfied with it. It doesn't really affect the screen quality by a large difference, and it's easy to apply as well, if you have the experience.

Customer service is good, I received my product around a week after order, and I live in Asia, hence the delivery speed is also commendable.

However, the screen protector can get a little dirty after prolonged use, which is kinda expected though, as thats the trade off between screen quality and anti smudge protectors I suppose.

All in all, a great product, and a great customer service, I would recommend it. But, it will be better if you get someone who knows how to apply the protector, it can be quite tricky for novices. (Posted on 4/6/2013)
Bellissimo proteggi schermo Review by Fabio
Overall
Ne ho provati diversi di proteggi schermo,ma questo è risultato il migliore che ho provato. Sicuramente comprerò sempre su questo sito. Tra le altre cose,hanno un centro assistenza magnifico. Voto,anche quì,5 stelle !!!! (Posted on 3/23/2013)
Great Service and Product Review by Ryan
Overall
Very quick delivery and service.
Happy with final product but still get one bubble!
(Posted on 11/20/2012)
Spot on Review by Anthony
Overall
I read the reviews and bought it on the basis of what other buyers said. Having previously spent money on the most expensive screen protector I could find, this is just way better then I expected. Looks and feels like it isn't there. I won't be looking anywhere else when I get my new phones. Thanks MediaDevil. Top product, Top service. (Posted on 10/24/2012)
Easy to apply, great finish Review by Charlie P
Overall
Probably the easiest smartphone screen film I've tried, and the result is flawless if you take your time and do it right. Feels really nice to use, too. Smooth and not at all sticky.

I'll add one caveat: this film will NOT conceal your existing scratches. It's too rigid. You'll need one of the softer, 'gummier' ones. (Posted on 9/4/2012)
Excellent Protector and Delivery Review by Dan
Overall
Excellent screen protector - it's in the middle of the price range but is much better than the cheaper protectors I have had in the past for older phones before the Samsung and Iphone smart phones had been released on the world, like my Sony Ericsson 9900i!

The quality of fit is spot on, it feels very nice to use and has completely resisted scratching so far and easy to clean finger marks off like the original samsung phone screen itself.

The packaging, instructions were extremely clear. It was delivered within 24 hours (even with Standard Delivery) so I was very impressed before I even opened the packaging.

It was extremely useful being able to see a video on how to fit the protector and the packaging instructions are equally clear as any screen protector is fiddly to apply on a good day (if people could take the time to read them before use, I know patience is a virtue in today's society but it will stop you getting grey hairs and its much cheaper on your wallet if you do follow the instructions!).

I done the application after closing the door to the bathroom (which is completely tiled too and had been cleaned that morning too) and put the shower on very hot to create steam. I then let the steam dissipate and this did reduce the dust in the air accordingly, dampens it to the lowest surface like we do in earth moving and demolition projects - BUT remember it does not remove the dust from the area, your house is not an Intel clean room even by putting the shower on. So there will always be dust present in the atmosphere!

I didn't use the screen cloth as I have a much better microfibre cloth for my camera lenses, but I think this would do the job?

I thought I had got it on correctly straight away but when it reached the bottom of the phone it had skewed to one side, as I hadn't removed the yellow stickered side, I reattached that side again and realigned correctly again. Whilst doing that I got a large piece of dust on the side closest to the edge, so when re-attachng the protector again when I reached that large piece of dust I used the sellotape to remove it easily!

However the reason why Mediadevil has lost a star is because of this very fact again regarding the selloptape useage.

I could not find the video to see how to carry out this task on the clearly stated website address phonedevil.com/apply-magic-screen which is on the tutorial video stating you will find how to remove dust at this address. Typing that in and searching on the site sitemap I cannot find it either, I could be being stupid but I believe it should be easier to find than this, as the majority of people are actually going to need this!

As you can guess I got little specks of dust at the top on reapplication and this time I couldn't remove them using the sellotape technique again on two attempts, which were close to the front camera and speaker holes.

As I'm do not have OCD and I am a realist i can live with the little but noticable specks at the top. However I'm not willing to try and remove them and in turn make the dust situation worse! (Posted on 9/2/2012)
Amazing Magic screen and great service Review by Don
Overall
This is a great product and a must have on any new smart phone. It is a little pricey compared to other screens out there on the market but surely worth the money. Great delivery service. Thank you Media devil. (Posted on 8/6/2012)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register