your shopping cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Magicscreen screen protector - Privacy Edition - Apple iPhone 4 / 4S

Overall
19 Review(s)
$15.31

Availability: In stock

+ -

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 19 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Seriously impressed! Review by Jesse Potash
Overall
This is hands down a MUST HAVE accessory for the iPhone. I cannot even describe how much I love this product. Absolutely genius. (Posted on 11/21/2011)
Excellent Review by Thug
Overall
This is simply the best screen protector I have ever used and the privacy element does not detract from the phones every day use would use again without question. (Posted on 10/25/2011)
Awesome =) Review by JacT
Overall
A great buy! The item was sent promptly and was well packaged. I'm also very impressed with their service. Thanks! (Posted on 10/23/2011)
Exceeded expectation. Perfect function and product. Review by DJIM
Overall
Could not find another with as many positive reviews from users as this one and they are right. Ease of application, use and great privacy. Exceeded expectation. Perfect function and product. Thank you. (Posted on 10/2/2011)
Great quality Review by Paul
Overall
I love the feel of the screen protector it is great for privacy nice and bright for me but others cant see it at all even if sitting right next to me so it does what its made for. The matte finish makes a nice smooth feel like no other. I bought one for me and one for my wife we both love them. Thanks! (Posted on 9/20/2011)
works well Review by badmama35
Overall
I'm recently divorced, have four teenagers, and do NOT want them seeing what I'm texting!!! This does the trick. My only complaint is, it's sometimes difficult for ME to see, since it darkens the display a bit. if there were a way to make it lighter... (Posted on 8/9/2011)
Great, but a little pricey. Review by Bri-Bri
Overall
Shipped to USA fast and safe. Instructions clear and easy. Went on fine - 99% bubble free, smoothed rest out and when in case - cant see any issues.

Just a weee bit expensive tho, but does offer the privacy feature. Screen display is only slightly "softened" by it.

However, went on nice, stays on, does what it is supposed to do.

Also, treats came with it too!!! (Posted on 7/30/2011)
Best for privacy, ease of putting on and sensitivity when using phone. Review by Helen
Overall
Had other privacy screen protectors these are the best for privacy, ease of putting on and god for sensitivity. (Posted on 6/29/2011)
Great Review by B.brown
Overall
Wish it was darker and people couldn't see from any angle. But other than that, it works and is the best privacy screen protector. (Posted on 5/11/2011)

Items 11 to 19 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register